简体中文

语言

保存

2021年AOV员工团队户外活动

浏览次数 : 1477
作者 : admin
更新时间 : 2021-08-27 16:54:01

为了更好地激发员工的工作热情,在员工之间建立积极沟通、相互信任、团结协作,培养团队意识,增强员工的责任感和归属感,展现AOV的风采。 2021年8月24日,AOV精英员工参加了以团队凝聚力为主题的户外活动。



通过团队的生成、展示、融合,增强了员工的理解力和沟通能力,增强了打造优秀团队的精神。同事们在实践中学习,在体验学习中改变,受益匪浅,从生活中得到更多启发。大家在体验了奉献、协作、勇敢带来的成功喜悦后,深刻感受到了“Teamlessness”的精髓和身为团队一员的责任。




在平时紧张的工作和压力下,很少有机会亲近大自然,感受碧水蓝天,放飞心灵。希望通过此次户外活动,提高今后的工作效率,调动工作积极性和积极性,为公司的人文建设和可持续发展提供坚实的基础。



事件虽然结束了,但对AOV的影响远未结束,震撼且深远。这次户外活动是对员工的一次洗礼,是进一步推动我们做好各项工作的动力。它不仅仅是一项简单的户外活动,而是一种文化,一种精神。一种思想的传递,更多的是一种思考,一种启迪……



关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
圣诞快乐和新年快乐 圣诞快乐和新年快乐
Dec .24.2021
祝我们所有特别的人圣诞快乐,新年快乐。
AOV宝贝参加CBME上海2021 AOV宝贝参加CBME上海2021
Jul .31.2021
AOV Baby于2021年7月14-16日参加CBME Shanghai 2021。
AOV Baby 工厂搬迁至新址 AOV Baby 工厂搬迁至新址
May .08.2021
为了满足FDA和GMP的严格要求,AOV Baby于2021年初将工厂搬迁至新址。
欢迎参观我们在 CBME China 2021 的展位 欢迎参观我们在 CBME China 2021 的展位
May .07.2021
欢迎莅临2021年7月14-16日CBME中国展位(5-2C15 / 5-2C16)参观。展会上将推出众多新品。我们将在那里,等待您的光临!
邮件订阅
订阅邮件,可获取我们最新的产品信息。

Company News

2021 AOV Employees Team Outdoor Activities

Views : 130
Author : admin
Update time : 2021-08-27 16:54:01

In order to better stimulate employees' passion for work, establish positive communication, mutual trust, unity and cooperation among employees, cultivate team awareness, enhance employees' sense of responsibility and belonging, and show AOV's demeanor. On August 24, 2021, AOV's elite employees participated in an outdoor activity with the theme of team cohesion.



Through team generation, show, and integration, employees have strengthened their understanding and communication skills, and enhanced the spirit of creating an excellent team. Colleagues learn through practice, change through experience learning, benefit a lot, and have more inspiration from life. After experiencing the joy of success brought by dedication, collaboration, and courage, everyone deeply feels the essence of "Teamlessness" and the responsibilities of being a member of the team.




Under the usual stressful work and pressure, there are few opportunities to get close to nature, feel the blue water and blue sky, and let the soul fly. Through this outdoor activity, we hope to improve work efficiency in the future, mobilize work enthusiasm and enthusiasm, and provide a solid foundation for the company's humanistic construction and sustainable development.



Although the event is over, the impact on AOV is far from over, it is shocking and far-reaching. This outdoor activity is a baptism for employees, and it is a driving force that further promotes us to do all our work well. It is not just a simple outdoor activity, but a culture, a spirit. The transmission of an idea is more a kind of thinking, a kind of enlightenment...



 
Related News
Read More >>
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Dec .24.2021
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all our special ones.
AOV Baby Attended CBME Shanghai 2021 AOV Baby Attended CBME Shanghai 2021
Jul .31.2021
AOV Baby Attended CBME Shanghai 2021 from July 14-16,2021.
AOV Baby Has Relocated the Factory to a New Site AOV Baby Has Relocated the Factory to a New Site
May .08.2021
In order to meet the strict requirements of FDA and GMP, AOV Baby has relocated the plant to a new site in early 2021.
Welcome to Visit Our Booth at CBME China 2021 Welcome to Visit Our Booth at CBME China 2021
May .07.2021
Welcome to visit our booth (5-2C15 / 5-2C16) at CBME China on July 14-16, 2021. Many new products will be launched on the show. We will be there and waiting for your visit!
Newsletter
Subscribe free newsletter to get latest products and discount information.